Our Board

Our Board

2017-2018

TSPE Permian Basin Officers

General Email Address: tspe.pb@gmail.com

Stephanie Mygrant P.E.

Stephanie Mygrant P.E.

PRESIDENT

Company: HPF Consultants

E-mail: stephanie.mygrant@gmail.com

Jared Squyres P.E.

Jared Squyres P.E.

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Company: Parkhill, Smith, Cooper, Inc.

E-mail:  jsquyres@team-psc.com

Erin Gonzales E.I.T.

Erin Gonzales E.I.T.

PAST PRESIDENT AND TREASURER

Company: Saulsbury Industries

E-mail: ewhite@saulsbury.com

Clint Kidd P.E.

Clint Kidd P.E.

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT

Company: Power Services, Inc

E-mail: clinton.kidd@dnow.com

Roland Holder P.E.

Roland Holder P.E.

STATE DIRECTOR

Company: Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc

E-mail: rholder@team-psc.com

Jim Bradley P.E.

Jim Bradley P.E.

CHAPTER DIRECTOR

Company: Sivalls, Inc.

E-mail: jbradley@sivalls.com

Aide Lujan

Aide Lujan

CHAPTER DIRECTOR

Company: Saulisbury Industries

E-mail: alujan@saulisbury.com

Cole Walker P.E.

Cole Walker P.E.

CHAPTER DIRECTOR

Company: Colorado River Municipal Water District

E-mail: cwalker@crmwd.org